Skip to content

Emotion Web

July 23, 2010
by

My husband has a saying that he represents visually.

Belief.

Now think outside the box.

The most recent escalation of net-drama to cross my radar involves two bloggers I deeply admire and generally respect. It seems that one blogger believed something about another that apparently isn’t true. I’m not privy to what happened next, but the second blogger is now being harassed for what the first blogger believes. And now a third has been dragged into it.

And because of that, the second blogger now believes that the first blogger is spreading lies and hate about her.

And I don’t know what to believe, but I’m inclined to think there must be some misunderstanding.

Today, I’m disappointed in people. Including–perhaps especially–myself.

If we have no peace, it is because we have forgotten that we belong to each other. – Mother Teresa

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

