Skip to content

Well, that was irrefutable

June 16, 2009
by

Dean has already scanned the picture, and I haven’t announced it publicly because I haven’t been able to get hold of Kieran, but…


I have to admit I’m not convinced it’s not its foot at a funny angle, but that’s probably denial.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. June 16, 2009 10:27 pm

    lol…you’re funny, Helen!
    Maybe it’s a hand and Bunky is waving at you? 😉
    No matter…that is a GREAT ultrasound pic!

    • June 16, 2009 11:54 pm

      I joke that it’s the “sitting on the xerox machine” shot, as it’s a butt cheek on either side and the dangly bit pointing out. But when the tech asked me if I could see what it was, I thought he was in a running pose and that was his foot, as though his knee were fully flexed.
      Dean, on the other hand, was like, “I knew it! It’s a boy!”

  2. June 17, 2009 1:59 am

    Congratulations!

  3. June 17, 2009 3:32 am

    congratulations!

Leave a Reply

