Skip to content

I fell asleep again

April 9, 2009
tags:
by

You would think that sleeping from 7:30 last night to 6:30 this morning would be enough. But no-o-o-o-o-o. At 3:30, I dozed off again and woke up at 6:30.

This is patently ridiculous. I have things to _do!_ Like bitch at the Facebookers! But hey, at least it’s mostly over with, which is really what this was all about. Now I can get to thinking about creative ways to tell our parents.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 10, 2009 3:34 am

    You made it passed stage 1, onto too stage 2: The baby names phase. Everyone will share names with you, and ask what names you are thinking about.
    So, have you thought about…

    • April 10, 2009 2:17 pm

      Haha. I’ve already got names picked out because of all those years I thought I was going to have another kid. The only problem is that Dean hates all of them.

Leave a Reply

