Skip to content

haha i get it

March 25, 2009
tags:
by

Only now do I really understand the humor of Vlasic using a stork as a mascot.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. March 26, 2009 1:28 am

    I C WUT THEY DID THAR
    Ha! That flew completely over my head.

  2. March 26, 2009 5:19 pm

    I always wondered why Bryers didn’t?

    • March 26, 2009 5:22 pm

      Mmmmm, Breyers would be really good right about now. Just one scoop at a time, tho!

  3. March 27, 2009 3:57 pm

    As I’ve said, I told Scotty last night. His reaction was a smug, “Great! That’s just what you need! Another yout’ to feed!”

Leave a Reply

